X

 

 

 

ENGLISH

GERMAN

 

 

Welcome

Café, Bar & Restaurant

Mon - Thu: 09:00 AM - 00:00 AM
Fri - Sat: 09:00 AM - 01:00 AM
Sun: 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM

− Restaurant −


Here you will certainly find your personal favorite place for every occasion - in the cozy corner for two, dinner with friends at the big table or on a hearty beer or a fine wine at the lively bar. We will spoil you with fresh, large and small dishes. Schwäbisch and yet a little bit more!

Welcome to Café Le Théâtre!

Le Théâtre has been a vital part of downtown Stuttgart since 1990. Whether as a bistro before the visit to the cinema, as a coffee for a cozy stop in between, as a sports bar for the football-evening or as a restaurant with high-quality regional specialities: Here is the right place for all occasions directly on the Palace Square!

We offer you proven quality in a cozy atmosphere - in our kitchen we process only high quality and sustainable products and avoid the use of flavor enhancers, additives or preservatives. Furthermore, our coffee is traded fairly and organically grown - and is therefore fairtrade and certified organic - so enjoy with a clear conscience!

SKY Hotspot | Cheer on, cheer on and celebrate - for die-hard football fans, there are the top games LIVE. Have more fun together at Café Le Théâtre! Our team and our guests are always in a good mood and we look forward to your visit.

− Our Partners −


− Menu −


− Café le Théâtre −

a vital part of downtown Stuttgart since 1990

previous arrow
next arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

− Events −


Animation-Festival

International Animation Festival

As every year, we look forward to the animated film festival with you, here with us.

30. April - 5. May 2019

Sky Soccer

Public viewing

You can enjoy all top Sky soccer games live, next to a cold beer and various delicacies with us.

transmission per playday
playtimes vary

coming soon

coming soon

coming soon

coming soon

Been there yesterday. Table reservation was really great. It was as always very comfortable and nice. I will definitely be back. Feel very well with you. Thank you!

Petra Höhlich

Online-Reservation


Since we are happy to take care of your reservation individually, we ask you to reserve up to 10 persons by phone. This also applies to short-term reservations. For more than 10 people please feel free to contact us via our online contact form or to info@cafeletheatre.de.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOU

Bolzstr. 6 (Gloriapassage) | 70173 Stuttgart

X

 

 

 

DEUTSCH

ENGLISH

 

 

Willkommen

Cafe, Bar & Restaurant

Mo - Do & So: 9:00 - 0:00 Uhr
Fr & Sa: 9:00 - 2:00 Uhr

− Restaurant −


Hier finden Sie bestimmt für jeden Anlass Ihren persönlichen Lieblingsplatz – in der gemütlichen Ecke zu zweit, zum Dinner mit Freunden an der großen Tafel oder auf ein zünftiges Bier oder einen guten Wein an der lebhaften Bar. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit immer frischen, großen und kleinen Gerichten. Schwäbisch und doch ein bisschen mehr!

Willkommen im Café Le Théâtre!

Das Le Théâtre gibt sich schon seit 25 Jahren als vitaler Teil der Stuttgarter Innenstadt. Ob als Bistro vor dem Kinobesuch, als Café für einen gemütlichen Stopp zwischendurch, als Sportsbar für den Fußball-Abend oder als Restaurant mit hochwertigen regionalen Spezialitäten: Hier ist der für alle Gelegenheiten passende Treffpunkt direkt am Schlossplatz!

Wir bieten Ihnen bewährte Qualität in gemütlicher Atmosphäre – in unserer Küche verarbeiten wir nur hochwertige und nachhaltige Produkte und vermeiden den Einsatz von Geschmacksverstärkern, Zusatz- oder Konservierungsstoffen. Weiterhin wird unser Kaffee fair gehandelt sowie ökologisch angebaut – und ist deshalb fairtrade- und biozertifiziert – genießen Sie also mit gutem Gewissen!

SKY Hotspot | Anfeuern, Mitfiebern und Feiern - für eingefleischte Fußballfans gibt es hier die Top-Spiele LIVE. Gemeinsam mehr Spaß haben hier im Café Le Théâtre! Unser Team und unsere Gäste sind immer gut drauf und wir freuen uns auf Euren Besuch.

− Unsere Partner −


− Speisekarte −


− Café le Théâtre −

Schon seit 25 Jahren fester Bestandteil der Stuttgarter Innenstadt

Play
Play
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

− Events −


Sweatpants Day

Zeig uns deine geilste Sweatpant

Am 26.01 zum Tag der Jogginghose zeigst Du uns Dein geilstes Sweatpant im Café Le Théâtre

Diese Veranstaltung haben Sie leider verpasst.

Live Music

Rock around the Gloria

Gemütlich essen und den Tag mit Live Musik ausklingen lassen. Auf Facebook erfahrt Ihr, wer und wann bei uns zu Gast sein wird.

Siehe Events in Facebook
Ab 20:00 Uhr.

WM Top-Spiele

Alle WM-Top-Spiele live bei uns!

Endlich geht's wieder los und bei uns könnt Ihr alle Top Spiele Live, neben einem kalten Bier und verschiedenen Leckereien bei uns genießen.

Übertragungen je Spieltag
Spielzeiten Variieren

Trickfilm-Festival

Das legendäre Internationale Trickfilm-Festival in Stuttgart

Wie jedes Jahr freuen wir uns auf das Trickfilmfestival mit Euch, hier bei uns.

24. - 29. April 2018

Gestern dagewesen. Tischresevierung war echt Top. Es war wie immer sehr gemütlich und nett. Ich komme auf jeden Fall gerne wieder. Fühle mich bei euch sehr wohl. Danke!

Petra Höhlich

Online-Reservieren


Da wir uns gerne individuell um Ihre Reservierung kümmern, bitten wir Sie darum, bis zu 10 Personen telefonisch zu reservieren. Dies gilt ebenfalls bei kurzfristigen Reservierungen. Anfragen ab 10 Personen können Sie gerne über unser online Kontaktformular tätigen oder an info@cafeletheatre.de.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Bolzstr. 6 (Gloriapassage) | 70173 Stuttgart-Mitte